Latest topics
[Accepted]Clan Leaving application ;(Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:13 pmBe[A]sT^About Night.Mate/Blade Multi-ClaningWed Apr 25, 2018 7:36 pmHalo[Accepted] Clan Application Wed Apr 18, 2018 11:02 pmHaloNsk New Forum Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:45 pmShiragami_YoukoPromotion And Demotion.Mon Apr 16, 2018 1:15 pmThuNdeR^DraGoN^VCMP VC NEW WEAPONS SOUNS!Fri Apr 13, 2018 9:59 amShiragami_YoukoReplied to Geogeo Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:09 pmNxt[B]oy^[Solved]Stats Transfer appThu Apr 12, 2018 5:47 pmThuNdeR^DraGoN^[Accepted]Joining Application - [N]ight.[M]are^Thu Apr 12, 2018 12:41 pmHaloIntro not workingThu Apr 12, 2018 7:07 amUmar4911New One :D:DThu Apr 12, 2018 3:59 amAgustinHappy Birthday MickeyMouseMon Apr 09, 2018 7:37 pmBe[A]sT^[Accepted] Report UzISun Apr 08, 2018 3:49 pmThuNdeR^DraGoN^[F2t]SiGnAtUrE^ Rapedd HardSat Apr 07, 2018 4:51 pmHalox5 Kills In Vks :P Fighting With Halo^Sat Apr 07, 2018 3:49 pmUmar4911
Top posters
Halo (131)
131 Posts - 26%
Be[A]sT^ (99)
99 Posts - 20%
66 Posts - 13%
65 Posts - 13%
Agustin (63)
63 Posts - 13%
Nxt[B]oy^ (35)
35 Posts - 7%
Umar4911 (12)
12 Posts - 2%
UzI (12)
12 Posts - 2%
Mr.Miss^ (11)
11 Posts - 2%
10 Posts - 2%
Top posting users this month
Top posting users this week

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Mon 01 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 02 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 03 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 04 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 05 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 06 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 07 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 08 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 09 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 10 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 11 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 12 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 13 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 14 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 15 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 16 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 17 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 18 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 19 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 20 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 21 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 22 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 23 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 24 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 25 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 26 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 27 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 28 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 29 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 30 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 31 Oct 2018 

  •